You can use your existing Medical Independent, MediLearning or PharmacistCPD account to log in.


Medicalindependent.ie is Ireland's only investigative medical news website for doctors, healthcare professionals and anyone with an interest in health issues.

Established in 2010, along with its sister publication The Medical Independent, our stated aim is to investigate and analyse the major issues affecting healthcare and the medical profession in Ireland. The Medical Independent has won a number of awards for its investigative journalism, and its stories are frequently picked up by national digital, broadcast and print media. The Medical Independent is published by GreenCross Publishing.

Address: Top Floor, 111 Rathmines Road Lr, Dublin 6

Tel: 353 (01) 441 0024

GreenCross Publishing is owned by Graham Cooke.


The benefits of registering: only registered users:
  • receive the ecCopy two days prior to the printed edition.
  • have automatic access to our free CPD sites.
  • can partake in our online MCQs.
  • can enter our online sports quiz.

Sign up now for ease of access to The Medical Independent, Ireland’s most frequently published medical newspaper, delivering award-winning news and investigative reporting.

Download the new Mindo app for both IOS & Android.

  • Get notified when a story goes live
  • Access Premium Content
  • Read Offline
 
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-public"]
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-mobile-public"]

Contact Us





Login Why Sign Up?

Contact Us

The Medical Independent

GreenCross Publishing

Address: Top Floor, 111 Rathmines Road Lr, Dublin 6

Tel: 353 (01) 441 0024

Graham Cooke

Publisher

Email: graham@greenx.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Paul Mulholland

Editor/Online Editor

Email: paul@mindo.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Catherine Reilly

News Editor

Email: catherine@mindo.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

David Lynch

Reporter

Email: david@mindo.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Niamh Cahill

Reporter

Email: niamh@mindo.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Anita O’Sullivan

Designer

Email: design@greenx.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Pat Kelly

Sub-Editor

Email: pat@greenx.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Priscilla Lynch

Clinical Editor

Email: priscilla@mindo.ie
Phone: 01 4410024

Daiva Maciunaite

Circulation/Subscription

Email: daiva@greenx.ie
Phone: 01 4410024



Related on the site







News

Comment

Life

Clinical

Other

Why Sign Up?

MI_masterlogos_MI_website_masterlogo_white
Related Sites
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-public-2"]
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-mobile-public-2"]
Latest Issue
The Medical Independent – 24 June 2021

You need to be logged in to access this content. Please login or sign up using the links below.

[the_ad_placement id="main-mpu-public"]
Most Read
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-public-2"]
[the_ad_placement id="main-ldb-mobile-public-2"]